logoJames Seastrand Helping Hands of NLV
Who We Are

Officers with Current Term
President:Trish MacKayNov 2017 - Jun 2018
Vice-President:Joseph DabrowskiNov 2017 - Jun 2018
Treasurer:Edward DouglasJul 2016 - Jun 2018
Secretary:Norene RajsichNov 2017 - Jun 2018

Andrea Dabrowski
Joseph Dabrowski
Edward Douglas
Clifford Lee
Trish MacKay
Norene Rajsich

Sara BachmuraIntern
Marcia BlakeExecutive Director
Mary Ellen BraniganDriver
Easlyn GagonIntern
Marina GonzalezHome Repair Program Director
Doris PetersonDriver and Office Staff
Carmen RadillaWarehouse Manager
Rogelio RubioMaintenance Employee

The Officers are elected from the members of the Board of Trustees and serve a term of 2 years.


3640 N. 5th Street, Suite #130
North Las Vegas, NV 89032

(702) 649-7853
(702) 649-7864 (Spanish)
(702) 649-5149 (Fax)

Show Google Map

©2010-2018 All Rights Reserved.